Zac Brown Band – 2010 – You Get What You Give [mp3@320]

Zac Brown Band – 2010 – You Get What You Give [mp3@320]

Ripped from original CD with Exact Audio Copy.
Art & Rip log included. All tracks are Properly tagged with art embedded in tag.

Zac Brown Band

2010 – You Get What You Give [mp3@320]

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band in July 2012 at Walmart Soundcheck

Zac Brown Band is an American country music band based in Atlanta, Georgia, in the United States, on the Southern Ground Artists label. The lineup consists of Zachry Alexander “Zac” Brown (born July 31, 1978) (lead vocals, guitar), Jimmy De Martini (fiddle, vocals), John Driskell Hopkins (born May 3, 1971) (bass guitar, guitar, baritone guitar, banjo, ukulele, upright bass, vocals[1]), Coy Bowles (guitar, keyboards), Chris Fryar (born November 22, 1970) (drums), Clay Cook (born April 20, 1978) (guitar, keyboards, mandolin, steel guitar, vocals), Matt Mangano (bass guitar), and Daniel de los Reyes (percussion).

You Get What You Give

Artist: Zac Brown Band
Title: You Get What You Give
Release Date: September 10, 2010
Producers: Keith Stegall, Zac Brown
Label: Atlantic
Catalog #: 524722-2
ASIN: B003V6L94Q
Genre: Country
Total Time: 69:45

You Get What You Give is the second major-label studio album by the Zac Brown Band. It was released on September 21, 2010. As of September 2015, the album has sold 1.9 million copies in the United States.

AllMusic Review by Steve Leggett:
The Zac Brown Band’s first major-label release, 2008’s The Foundation, put this hard-working touring band over the top, generating five hit singles, including the instant classic singalong “Chicken Fried,” and this follow-up album will get a lot of attention and airplay on country stations. Is there another “Chicken Fried” here? Not really, but You Get What You Give is a better and more consistent album than The Foundation, thanks to Brown’s solid songwriting and singing and the rest of the bandmembers’ ability to sound country even when they venture deep into Southern rock territory, tackle a little bluegrass, or veer into a jam band reggae direction — think George Strait crossed with the Allman Brothers Band crossed with Jimmy Buffett (who actually guests here on “Knee Deep”) crossed with the Dave Matthews Band. This is a band built for flexibility at live shows and for stretching numbers out, but thanks to Brown’s easy, natural honky tonk singing and sharp songwriting, ZBB also deliver confidently in the tighter restraints of a studio setting. From the opener, the you’re-definitely-gonna-hear-this-on-the-radio “Let It Go,” this set is road-tested and crisp. “Let It Go” is a clear highlight, but so too is the Allman Brothers-like “I Play the Road,” the ragtime two-step sound of “Whiskey’s Gone,” the fast, skittering reggae of “Settle Me Down,” the honky tonk “As She’s Walking Away” (featuring a guest spot from Alan Jackson), and the haunting ballad “Martin,” and all of these tracks combined make this a stronger album than The Foundation, even if it doesn’t exactly have a song that’s going to be as huge and commercially feasible as “Chicken Fried” — instant classics are rare, and they’re supposed to be.

01. Let It Go (4:37)
02. Knee Deep (featuring Jimmy Buffett) (3:23)
03. No Hurry (3:46)
04. I Play The Road (4:19)
05. Cold Hearted (3:47)
06. Whiskey’s Gone (2:46)
07. Quiet Your Mind (3:40)
08. Colder Weather (4:33)
09. Settle Me Down (3:21)
10. As She’s Walking Away (featuring Alan Jackson) (3:43)
11. Keep Me In Mind (3:34)
12. Who Knows (10:02)
13. Martin (5:06)
14. Make This Day (4:02)

Band members:

Zac Brown – lead vocals, guitar, banjo, bass guitar (2002–present)
Jimmy De Martini – fiddle, guitar, mandolin, backing vocals (2004–present)
John Driskell Hopkins – bass guitar (2005–2014), guitar, baritone guitar, ukulele, upright bass, banjo (2014–present), backing vocals (2005-present)
Coy Bowles – Hammond organ, Wurlitzer electric piano, clavinet, guitar (2006–present)
Chris Fryar – drums, percussion (2008–present)
Clay Cook – Hammond organ, Wurlitzer electric piano, clavinet, guitar, pedal steel guitar, backing vocals (2009–present)
Daniel De Los Reyes – percussion (2012–present)
Matt Mangano – bass guitar (2014–present)

This is not my rip.
My thanks to the original uploader (whoever that may be).

♪♬♫ ENJOY! ♪♬♫


2010 – You Get What You Give [mp3@320]




3.11 KB


You Get What You Give.log
6.55 KB


01 – let it go.mp3
10.73 MB


02 – Knee Deep (featuring Jimmy Buffett.mp3
7.92 MB


03 – No Hurry.mp3
8.78 MB


04 – I Play The Road.mp3
10.07 MB


05 – Cold Hearted.mp3
8.82 MB


06 – Whiskey's Gone.mp3
6.54 MB


07 – Quiet Your Mind.mp3
8.57 MB


08 – Colder Weather.mp3
10.61 MB


09 – Settle Me Down.mp3
7.87 MB


10 – As She's Walking Away (featuring Alan Jackson).mp3
8.7 MB


▼ And 5 files more

Recommended posts :

Weezer – Discography 1994-2010 [FLAC]
Accept – Blind Rage
Lady Gaga Discography 320kbps
VA – Hardstyle Maniacs, Vol. 3 (2016) MP3 [320 kbps]
Deafheaven – Sunbather 2013 MP3 320
Rakim Discography @ 320 (4Albums)(RAP)(by dragan09)
2 Chainz – Based On a T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Version) [love Rulz]
Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Deluxe) [Album – 2012]
Rebelution – Courage to Grow
The Who – Studio Discography (16 SHM-CD Japan, 2 CD) [FLAC]

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

  • vocal
  • trap
  • trance
  • techno
  • symphonic-rock
  • spain
  • soundtrack
  • soul
  • singer
  • score
  • rock
  • rnb
  • reggaeton
  • reggae
  • rap
  • punk
  • progressive
  • post-grunge
  • pop
  • other
  • new-audio
  • metalcore
  • lounge
  • latino
  • jazz
  • instrumental
  • indie
  • house
  • hip-hop
  • heavy-metal
  • hard-rock
  • funk
  • folk
  • electronic
  • dubstep
  • drum-and-bass
  • downtempo
  • deep-house
  • dance
  • country
  • club-house
  • classical
  • classic-rock
  • chillout
  • breakbeat
  • blues
  • ambient
  • alternative-rock